低压测试系统

-低压测试系统 -

ckt1175_10_benchtop

CKT低压导线系统分析仪器,为用户的高产量产品,如芯片载体、多芯片电路板、陶瓷基片、电线电路和高密度印刷电路板提供测试手段。该系统价格便宜,也很适合用于测试电压在250伏直流电压以下的电缆 / 缆线测试系统。

该种系统的特点是所有测试参数都可以编程, 测试电压最大250伏直流电压,测量绝缘电阻数值到100 兆欧。其程控开关器的配置采用了双极技术,避免静电放电 (ESD)效应的对系统产生的可能的损坏。

请点击此处,阅览 CKT低压测试系统的典型应用和组成。

高密度互连电路测试成套系统
台式系统
测试点扩展系统:
  • Modell CKT2175-20. 该系统可以扩展到最大256,000 测试点。该程控开关做成高度集成形式, 可以装配成各种不同的规格型式,和装配到各种各样的机械处理器和电子机架上。
多语言支持:
CKT2175 系列的系统可支持英文、德文、意大利文、法文、西班牙文和中文的人机界面。

Low-Voltage Test Systems

- LOW-VOLTAGE TEST SYSTEMS -

ckt1175_10_benchtop

CKT low-voltage wiring analyzers have been designed to provide Users with a high-throughput test solution for high volume production of products such as chip-carriers, multi-chip modules, ceramic substrates, flex circuits and high-density PCB’s. Because they are low priced systems, they are also perfect as cable / harness test systems where test specifications allow testing at voltages below 250 VDC.

These systems feature fully programmable test parameters, are capable of testing to 250 VDC, and will resolve insulation resistance values to 100 megohms. The switching matrix is implemented using bipolar technology for immunity against destructive ESD effects.

To view typical applications and installations of CKT low-voltage test systems click HERE.

Turn-Key Systems for High-Density Interconnection Testing
  • Model CKT2170 Series. These systems are integrated electrical test systems designed to test high-density printed circuit boards, chip-carriers, ceramic substrates, multi-chip modules, liquid crystal displays, etc.
Benchtop Systems
  • Model CKT2175-10. This benchtop system is available with up to 2048 test points in a benchtop enclosure. Various interface connectors are available.
Expanded Test Point Systems
  • Model CKT2175-20. This system can expanded to 256,000 test points. The switching matrix is highly integrated and available in numerous form-factors for packaging into a variety of mechanical handlers and electronic racks.
Multiple Language Support
The CKT2175 Series systems are available with the operator interface in the English, German, Italian, French, Spanish and Chinese languages.