CKT1175-MBA

Hochspannungs-Testsysteme

CKT1175-MBA. Testsystem mit mehrfacher Bus-Struktur

ckt1175_mba

Das System CKT1175-MBA (Multiple Bus Architecture) ermöglicht Komplett-Tests von Schaltschränken, Elektronik-Baugruppen, Chassis, Armaturentafeln und ähnlichen Aufbauten mit passiven oder aktiven Komponenten. Das können sein Relais, Schütze, Aktuatoren, Schalter, Stromkreisunterbrecher, Lampen, Widerstände, Kondensatoren, Dioden, Leuchtdioden und so weiter. Ermöglicht wird das nahezu grenzenlose Prüfen durch die Verwendung einer Schaltmatrix die bis zu 10 Ebenen umfasst sowie einer speziellen Multiplex-Einrichtung zur Kontrolle der verschiedenen Stimulus-Quellen und Messgeräte.

Ergänzend zu den präzisen Tests auf Isolationswiderstand, Spannungsfestigkeit und Verbindung, kann mittels der erweiterten Schaltstruktur beim CKT1175-MBA System jeder Testpunkt mehrfach mit diversen Generatoren oder Instrumenten belegt werden. Programm gesteuert, können alle Testpunkte absolut wahlfrei belegt werden. Das gilt für Standard Zwei-Punktmessung oder Vier-Punktmessung, für Daten-Bus-Phasenmessung oder externe Versorgung, für Zusatz-Instrumente wie LCR-Meter oder Guarding-Punkte für genaue In-Circuit-Messungen.

CKT1175-MBA bietet außer dem wahlfreien Testpunktzugang eine Anzahl weiterer Vorteile:

  • Für Externe Erregung (Versorgung) sind keine zusätzlichen Stecker und Verteiler notwendig.
  • Eins- zu- Eins Adapterkabel reduzieren die Rüstzeit. Verzweigte oder Y Adapterkabel sind überflüssig.
  • Bei Produkt-Änderungen wird die Adapterkabel-Modifizierung stark vereinfacht.
  • Bei Produkt-Änderungen wird die Adapterkabel-Modifizierung stark vereinfacht.

Das CKT1175-MBA System ist gestaffelt in Schritten von 100 Testpunkten. Die Tiefe der Mehrfach- BUS-Struktur ist verfügbar von 2 bis 10 Ebenen. Als Standard wird das CKT MAC-Stecksystem verwendet, jedoch kann praktisch jeder andere Stecker integriert werden. Zur Verfügung stehen auch automatisch verriegelnde Null-Kraft-Schnittstellen (ZIF) mit 500 Kontakten pro Segment.

Testspannungen für Isolationswiderstand und Spannungsfestigkeit sind programmierbar bis 2.000 VDC und 1.500 VAC (effektiv). Der Strom für den Verbindungstest kann bis 5 Ampere programmiert werden. Die Systemsoftware wurde komplett von CKT entwickelt. Aus Lizenzgründen wurde völlig auf externe Software verzichtet. CKT Software residiert auf der Windows Plattform. Zahlreiche Anwendungen bestätigen das komplette Spektrum von der Testprogramm-Generierung bis zur Fehlerdaten-Analyse. Die Vorgabe für jede Software Entwicklung im Hause CKT lautet: Testprozess optimieren, Kosten reduzieren!

Die Anwendungs-Software ist verfügbar in Chinesisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch..

CKT1175-MBA

HIGH-VOLTAGE TEST SYSTEMS

Model CKT1175-MBA Multiple-Bus Architecture System

ckt1175_mba

The CKT1175-MBA (for Multiple-Bus Architecture) provides seamless testing of electronic racks, panels and chassis containing passive and active components such as relays, solenoids, switches, circuit breakers, lamps and LED’s, diodes, resistors, capacitors, etc. This functionality is made possible by a switching matrix that is up to 10 levels deep, plus a multiplexer that controls the various stimuli sources, instrumentation connections, and external energization outputs.

In addition to performing precise insulation resistance, dielectric breakdown and continuity testing, the CKT1175-MBA, with its expanded switching architecture, has the capability of routing multiple stimuli (or instruments) to any test point. In short, each test point is true random access and can be configured (under program control) as a standard switching point for 2-wire measurements,as a sense point for 4-wire resistance or data-bus phase measurements, as a stimuli energization point or a point that will connect ancillary instrumentation (such as an LCR meter) to the assembly-under-test. Each test point can also be a “guarding” point for making accurate in-circuit component measurements, or for eliminating parasitic capacitances during capacitance measurements.

When the optional CKT Test Adapter ID System is used with the CKT1175-MBA the ability to place adapters anywhere on the system interface reduces the number of multi-bus points in the configuration. In this case, when the CKT software identifies an adapter that requires a multi-bus connection, it prompts the operator to place the adapter in one of the multi-bus slots, otherwise, the operator is free to insert the adapter in any random location. This feature greatly reduces the total cost of the system while not sacrificing the versatility of the MBA capabilities.

In addition to its random access testing capability, this system provides a number of other advantages:

  • External energization output panels and patch panels are eliminated.
  • All adapter cables can be one-to-one. No more ‘octopus’ or ‘Y’ cables, reducing hook-up time.
  • Modifying the adaption to accommodate on-going product design changes is greatly simplified.
  • Test data development time is significantly reduced.

CKT1175-MBA is available in increments of 100 test points, with 2 to 10 buses. The CKT MAC interface is the standard output connector, but virtually any connector can be implemented. The system can even be provided with an automatically actuated zero-insertion-force (ZIF) interface having 500 points per interface segment.

Test voltages for insulation resistance and dielectric breakdown testing are available to 2,000 VDC / 1,500 VAC RMS, while continuity testing can be performed at currents to 5 amperes. The system software is 100% CKT developed (no third party software is used) and resides on the Windows platform. The numerous applications cover the entire spectrum from test program generation to error data analysis, all designed to make the testing process more efficient and cost-effective.

The operator interface is available in a number of languages: English, German, Italian, French, Spanish and Chinese.